Prof David Jenkins (University of York, UK)

Prof Steve Yates (University of Kentucky, USA)

Prof Sifiso Ntshangase (University of Zululand)

Dr Magda Zielinska (CEA SACLAY, France)

Dr Daniel Doherty (Surrey, UK)

Dr JJ Van Zyl (Stellenbosch/iThemba LABS)

Prof Alejandro Algora (IFIC Valencia, Spain)

Prof Berta Rubio

Dr Liam Gaffney (CERN)

All our collaborators @ iThemba LABS

More will be added soon

And with one of my all-time heroes, the great George Dracoulis. Some people never die. Thanks Gioro!!